Mind.

I woke up one day and I didn’t know where I was.

I knew who I was, but I was at some random spot that I couldn’t recognize. So I got up and walked around, looking for something or someone.

A guy was staring at me from very far away. I waved my hand at him, but he didn’t wave back.
I screamed, but he didn’t say a word. I stayed there for a while, he smiled and disappeared. It looked like that because I couldn’t see where he had gone.

I understood where I was and felt so lonely. I laughed and my laugh became a sob and then I started to cry. I was lost.

And I would never come back again.

Deixe um comentário

